Term Dates2019-01-15T10:47:24+00:00

Markfield term dates Spring 2019

Service Spring term Summer term Autumn term
Adults clubs

·         Art Engine (Mondays)

·         All for One club (Mondays)

·         Cosmos Club (Tuesdays)

·         Markfield at Nite (Fridays)

 

Monday 7th  Jan to

Friday 29th March

Half term break:
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd Feb

 

Tuesday 23rd April to

Monday 22nd July

Half term break:
Monday 27th to Fri 31st May

 

Friday 13th Sept to

Tuesday 17th Dec

Half term break:
Monday 21st to Friday 25th Oct

Children & youth clubs

·         Gems (Tuesdays)

·         Kool Club (Tuesdays)

·         Fire Club (Wednesdays)

·         Mighty M Club (Thursdays)

·         CJ Club (Fridays)

 

Tuesday 8th Jan to

Friday 22nd March

Half term break:
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd Feb

 

Tuesday 23rd April to

Friday 5th July

Half term break:
Monday 27th to Fri 31st May

 

Tuesday 17th Sept to

Friday 29th November

Half term break:
Monday 21st to Friday 25th Oct

 

Holiday Playschemes

February playscheme:
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd Feb Easter playsheme:

8th – 18th April

May playscheme:

Tuesday 28th to Fri 31st May Summer playscheme:

Monday 5th to Fri 23rd  August

October playscheme:

Monday 21st to Friday 25th Oct

Family Drop-ins

·         Turkish-speaking parents group

Wednesdays 10am to 12pm

·         Under 5s stay and play drop-in

Thursdays 12.00 to 2.30pm

·         Parents group & Information Hub drop-in  Friday 10am to 12pm

·         Transition & Adulthood carers group

Fridays 10am to 12pm

 

 

Wednesday 9th Jan to Friday 5th April

 

Half term break:
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd Feb

 

 

Wednesday 24th April to Friday 19th July

Half term break:
Monday 27th to Fri 31st May

 

 

Wednesday 11th  September to

Tuesday 17th December

Half term break:
Monday 21st to Friday 25th Oct

Family Club

Monthly on Saturdays 11.30am to 2.30pm

 

Open Access   playground sessions

Saturdays 11am to 3pm

Monthly in term-time on the second Saturday of the month:

9th Feb,      9th March,    11th May,   8th June,  13th July,  14th Sept, 12th Oct,   9th Nov,     14th Dec

Saturdays:   from 15th February 2019  to end of November 2019

Download a PDF of our Term Dates

Term Dates