Term Dates2018-09-14T16:50:52+00:00

Markfield term dates 2018

Adults clubs

·         Art Engine (Mondays)

·         All for One club (Mondays)

·         Cosmos Club (Tuesdays)

·         Markfield at Nite (Fridays)

 

Friday 5th Jan to

Tuesday 27th March

Half term break:
Monday 12th to Friday 16th Feb

 

Monday 23rd April to

Monday 23rd July

Half term break:
Monday 28th May to Fri 1st June

 

Friday 14th Sept to

Tuesday 18th Dec

Half term break:
Monday 22nd to Friday 26th Oct

Children & youth clubs

·         Gems (Tuesdays)

·         Kool Club (Tuesdays)

·         Fire Club (Wednesdays)

·         Mighty M Club (Thursdays)

·         CJ Club (Fridays)

 

Tuesday 9th January to

Friday 23rd March

Half term break:
Monday 12th to Friday 16th Feb

 

Tuesday 24th April to

Friday 6th July

Half term break:
Tuesday 29th May to Fri 1st June

 

Tuesday 25th September to

Friday 7th December

Half term break:
Monday 22nd to Friday 26th Oct

 

Holiday Playschemes

February playscheme:

Monday 12th to Friday 16th Feb

Easter playsheme:

Monday 9th to Friday 13th April

May playscheme:

Tuesday 28th May to Fri 1st June

Summer playscheme:

Monday 6th to Fri 24th August

October playscheme:

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th Oct

Family Drop-ins

·         Turkish-speaking parents group

Wednesdays 10am to 12pm

·         Under 5s stay and play drop-in

Thursdays 11.30 to 2.30pm

·         Parents group & Information Hub drop-in  Friday 10am to 12pm

·         Transition & Adulthood carers group

Fridays 10am to 12pm

 

 

Wednesday 10th Jan to Thursday 29th March

Half term break:
Monday 12th to Friday 16th Feb

 

 

Wednesday 25th April to Friday 20th July

Half term break:
Monday 28th May to Fri 1st June

 

 

Friday 14th Sept to

Friday 14th Dec

Half term break:
Monday 22nd to Friday 26th Oct

Family Club

Monthly on Saturdays 11.30am to 2.30pm

 

Open Access   playground sessions

Saturdays 11am to 3pm

Monthly in term-time on the second Saturday of the month:

13th Jan,      10th Feb,      10th March,       12th May,      9th June,      14th July,     13th Oct,     10th Nov,      8th Dec

Saturdays:   from 17th February 2018  to end of November 2018
(except bank holiday weekends)

Download a PDF of our Term Dates

Term Dates